The Winning Scientific Researches:
  • Research Submission Extended to January 2020
  • First Place : Dr. Deemah M. Bin-nooh   Dr. Tarek M. Hegazi   Prof. lqbal A.Bukhari
  • Second Place : Dr. Hamoud Shulaywih   Dr. Khalid M. Alhusain
  • Third Place : Dr. Sami Fatehi Abdalla Billal   Dr. Aziza M. Hassan
  • (26) Credit hours from the Saudi Commission for Health Specialties

Under The Patronage Of His Royal Highness

Prince Saud Bin Nayef Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud

Governor of the Eastern Province of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

تحت رعاية صاحب السمو الملكي

الامير سعود بن نايف بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود

أمير المنطقة الشرقية

Your certificates have been sent to you via email. For any inquiries, please contact us at

Please help us improve our services by answering this survey and telling us your honest feedback regarding this year’s Dhahran Derma Conference

For Inquiries


Mobile: +966 537221170

Phone: +966 537221171

Target Audience

Plastic Surgeons
Medical Scientists
Interested Doctors
Medical students

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required