The Winning Scientific Researches:
  • Research Submission Extended to January 2020
  • First Place : Dr. Deemah M. Bin-nooh   Dr. Tarek M. Hegazi   Prof. lqbal A.Bukhari
  • Second Place : Dr. Hamoud Shulaywih   Dr. Khalid M. Alhusain
  • Third Place : Dr. Sami Fatehi Abdalla Billal   Dr. Aziza M. Hassan
  • (26) Credit hours from the Saudi Commission for Health Specialties

Under The Patronage Of His Royal Highness

Prince Saud Bin Nayef Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud

Governor of the Eastern Province of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

تحت رعاية صاحب السمو الملكي

الامير سعود بن نايف بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود

أمير المنطقة الشرقية

Asst. Prof. Ashraf Badawi | Dhahran Derma

Asst. Prof. Ashraf Badawi

MD, PhD Egypt

Vice President of the European Society for Lasers and energy based Devices “ESLD”

Vice President of the European Society for Cosmetic and Aesthetic Dermatology “ESCAD”

Assistant Professor of Dermatology, Laser Institute, Cairo University, Egypt

Visiting Professor of Dermatology and Laser applications, Szeged University, Hungary