The Winning Scientific Researches:
  • Research Submission Extended to January 2020
  • First Place : Dr. Deemah M. Bin-nooh   Dr. Tarek M. Hegazi   Prof. lqbal A.Bukhari
  • Second Place : Dr. Hamoud Shulaywih   Dr. Khalid M. Alhusain
  • Third Place : Dr. Sami Fatehi Abdalla Billal   Dr. Aziza M. Hassan
  • (26) Credit hours from the Saudi Commission for Health Specialties

Under The Patronage Of His Royal Highness

Prince Saud Bin Nayef Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud

Governor of the Eastern Province of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

تحت رعاية صاحب السمو الملكي

الامير سعود بن نايف بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود

أمير المنطقة الشرقية

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Elbenhawi | Dhahran Derma

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Elbenhawi

M.D., PhD. Egypt
  • Consultant Dermatology.
  • Life member of Am Med society (Austria, Vienna)
  • Member of ESDV, EADV, ESAD, ESAndrology
  • Presented more than 100 lectures in different national and international congresses and symposia.
  • Published more than 30 articles in egyptian & international journals (am acad dermatol, cutis, int. j dermatol…..)
  • Moderator of the clinical case presentation sessions at dubai derma 2018
  • Visitor consultant at Nasser national health institute & petroleum hospital