The Winning Scientific Researches:
  • Research Submission Extended to January 2020
  • First Place : Dr. Deemah M. Bin-nooh   Dr. Tarek M. Hegazi   Prof. lqbal A.Bukhari
  • Second Place : Dr. Hamoud Shulaywih   Dr. Khalid M. Alhusain
  • Third Place : Dr. Sami Fatehi Abdalla Billal   Dr. Aziza M. Hassan
  • (26) Credit hours from the Saudi Commission for Health Specialties

Under The Patronage Of His Royal Highness

Prince Saud Bin Nayef Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud

Governor of the Eastern Province of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

تحت رعاية صاحب السمو الملكي

الامير سعود بن نايف بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود

أمير المنطقة الشرقية

Prof. Dr. A J Kanwar | Dhahran Derma

Prof. Dr. A J Kanwar

MD (AIIMS), MBBS (AIIMS), FAMS, FRCP (London). India
  • Ex. Senior Prof and Head
  • Dept of Dermatology, Venereology & Leprology, PGIMER, Chandigarh, India.
  • Awarded DR. B.C. ROY award by President of India in 2016. Highest award for excellence in medical field.
  • More than 600 publications