The Winning Scientific Researches:
  • Research Submission Extended to January 2020
  • First Place : Dr. Deemah M. Bin-nooh   Dr. Tarek M. Hegazi   Prof. lqbal A.Bukhari
  • Second Place : Dr. Hamoud Shulaywih   Dr. Khalid M. Alhusain
  • Third Place : Dr. Sami Fatehi Abdalla Billal   Dr. Aziza M. Hassan
  • (26) Credit hours from the Saudi Commission for Health Specialties

Under The Patronage Of His Royal Highness

Prince Saud Bin Nayef Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud

Governor of the Eastern Province of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

تحت رعاية صاحب السمو الملكي

الامير سعود بن نايف بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود

أمير المنطقة الشرقية

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Hani Weshahy | Dhahran Derma

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Hani Weshahy

M.D., PhD. Egypt

Dermatology and Venereal Disease
Subspecialty: Skin Surgery.

Professor of dermatology and venerology at Cairo University. Egypt.
Weshahy’s Intralesional Cryosurgery, Teqnique Inventor. 1993 barcelona.
Former Head of Dermatology and Venereology Department, Cairo University.
A Researcher and international Speaker.